Annual Award

AIOE National Award for Outstanding Industrial Relations is presented to a company that has maintained the best track record of industrial relations in the country.

This award was instituted by AIOE in its Golden Jubilee year 1983. The awardee is elected through a 2-tier process of selection i.e. first at the regional level and then at the national level. Some of the past recipients of the award are organisations like ITC PSPD, Reliance Industries Ltd., Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd., DCM Shriram Ltd., BHEL, etc.

Sr. No. Year Company
1 2019-20 TATA Motors Ltd, Sanand
2 2018-19 ITC-PSPD, Bhadrachalam
3 2017-18 ITC – ABD, Andhra Pradesh
4 2016-17 Pricol Ltd, Coimbatore
5 2015-16 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd, New Delhi
6 2014-15 TATA Steel Ltd
7 2013-14 Mazagon Dock Limited
8 2012-13 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd., Mumbai
9 2011-12 DCM Shriram Consolidated Limited, Kota
10 2010-11 Wheels India Limited, Chennai
11 2009-10 Tata Chemicals Limited, Ahmedabad
12 2008-09 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, Mumbai
13 2007-08 Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd, Gurgaon
14 2006-07 T V Sundaram Iyengar & Sons Ltd, Madurai