Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Executive Committee List 2016 (Click here to download)



Mr. Gaurav Swarup
Managing Director
Paharpur Cooling Towers Ltd.


Vice President


Mr. Rohit Relan
Managing Director
Bharat Seats Ltd.


Immediate Past President


Mr. Sanjay Bhatia
Managing Director
Hindustan Tin Works Ltd.